save*live*eat*love

living a full life on a smart budget-naturally and organically

Famous Footwear Rewards and Upcoming Sale! July 11, 2010

Filed under: Coupons,Famous Footwear,Shoes — nskinner @ 6:00 am

I realized while taking Rocco for one of our hour-long walks this week that my shoes are completely worn out. My feet hurt so bad when we got home and I took them off. Then I remembered I had a $5 Famous Footwear rewards that expired soon (7/11/10). Perfect Timing! I went to Famous Footwear and found the shoes on sale for $29.99 (normal price was $49.99 I think), so with my rewards coupon they were only$24.99 plus tax. Not bad for a decent pair of running shoes. What’s even better is that with my purchase I got a coupon for 20% entire purchase running 7/25-8/14/10. Just in time for back-to-school shopping. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that the BOGO 50% off sale they often run will coincide with this coupon sale. That means some great deals on nice shoes for the family! Shoes are one thing we tend to buy good brand names that we know we can rely on. Poor shoes can ruin a good day or a good work out. Not familiar with Famous Footwear-click here to find out more about the rewards card. It rocks!.

 

Leave a Reply

