save*live*eat*love

living a full life on a smart budget-naturally and organically

What’s Coming for the Weekend July 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — nskinner @ 3:02 pm

Stay tuned  here’s what I have planned to write about this weekend: Safeway Ad, Super One Ad, Trading Company Ad.

Also find out how I did with this week’s workout plan and see next week’s plan.

I’ll announce the new recipe we will try next week.

In the Snail Mail- a weekly recap of all the fun stuff we’ve gotten in the mail this week.

I’m just started reading Dave Ramsey’s The Total Money Makeover-I’ll share my thoughts as I read this book.

Do you know who lives in your neighborhood? I’ll share with you how to keep tabs on any registered sex offenders living in your area.

Plus more deals, coupons and specials as I dig my way through all of this week’s emails sitting in my in-box and catch up on reading the blogs I follow.

Nicole

 

Leave a Reply

