save*live*eat*love

living a full life on a smart budget-naturally and organically

20% Code for Soap.com FREE 1-2 day shipping orders over $25 September 18, 2010

Filed under: Coupons,Good Deals — nskinner @ 1:07 pm

Love, love, love the new site Soap.com. It is the sister site to Diapers.com. You can pretty much get all your non-grocery needs from this site-from garbage bags to facewash, they have you covered. I placed my first order this week, used a 15% off first order code. The code and the e-coupons brought my prices down to comparable prices of Walmart or Target. Plus, I ordered over $25 of items (Let’s just say I hadn’t bought non-food items on our shopping list in a long time!) so my shipping was FREE. I got in my order 2-days. They also package items very nicely so that the items that could have any chance of leaking (i.e. they are liquids) are in separate sealed plastic bags. I highly recommend ordering from them. And to entice you here is a 20% off code [NCAR3602] to use on your first order. Prices are good, delivery is  fast. You can shop from home in your pjs, save gas and do your shopping at 5am if that is what works for you! Try them out! www.soap.com

 

Leave a Reply

